Chrono Trigger Coming Soon!

I just noticed that Chrono Trigger is coming soon to iOS! I remember reading something about the eventual release somewhere, but the release date is coming close. For those who don’t know what Chrono Trigger is, I just have one thing to say – Shame On You! The game is one of the best RPG games ever made (not counting FFVI & FFVII for example). It includes everything a nerdy guy can want – time travel, parallel universes, different endings, a frog man. For those who have no idea, I suggest checking out the wikipedia article. The rest of you, here is the soon-to-be-released-trailer (for iOS):

 

ps. I just bought myself the full special edition of Indie Movie. I have high hopes for this thing😉

One thought on “Chrono Trigger Coming Soon!

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

